8 Houston-Area Artists to Showcase Recent Work in downtown Houston! / by Graciela Socorro

Save the dates!

Eight Houston-area artists will be showcasing recent work in a special weekend event, BazaART,” on Saturday, November 14 and Sunday, November 15 in Studio 122 at Silver Street Studios.

Beat the holiday rush, and shop for gifts from a wide range of work that will include fine art, limited-edition prints, unique furnishings, and other art objects by the following visual artists, photographers and designers:

Luisa Duarte - www.luisa-duarte.com
Elizabeth McLean - 
Carlos Pelayo MartΓ­nez - 
Lorena Morales - www.lorenamorales.com
Carlos Ocando - www.carlosocando.com
Carolina Otero - www.carolinaotero.com
Gerardo Rosales - www.gerardorosales.net
Graciela Socorro - www.gracielasocorro.com

Hours are 12 to 7 pm on Saturday, and 12 to 7 pm on Sunday.

Silver Street Studios is located at 2000 Edwards Street, Houston, TX 77007.

Free onsite parking is available.
The event is free and open to the public.